Skip to content



07.10.2019 at 10:12 pm
José Feliciano Sweet Soul Music UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. I Love Making Love To You 2. Every Woman 3. The Hungry Years 4. Marguerita 5. Loving Her Was Easier 6. Sweet Soul Music 7. Love Comes From Unexpected Places 8. That Woman 9. The Air That I Breathe Funny/Night Life: Condition.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *